Events

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, September 22: Stop by our table at the Institute of Politics’s Politipalooza! 1-4 pm at the IOP
  • Tuesday, September 22: National Voter Registration Day — UC Dems will be around campus helping you register to vote
  • Thursday, October 8: First meeting, 6pm, Harper 145

Past Events

Fall Quarter 2014

  • Sunday, October 12: Breakfast at Valois, 11 am
  • Friday, October 17: Democratic Party
  • Tuesday, October 21: UC Dems vs College Republicans Debate, 6 pm
  • Monday, October 27: Alderman Will Burns, 6 pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, November 1-2: Field trip to Iowa — Get Out the Vote for Bruce Braley’s senate campaign
  • Sunday, November 2: Breakfast at Valois, 11 am
  • Tuesday, November 4: Election Night Party
  • Monday, November 10: State Representative Lou Lang, 6 pm
  • Monday, November 16: Kevin Bleyer, 6 pm
  • Sunday, November 23: Breakfast at Valois, 11 am
  • Monday, December 1: West Wing Study Break, 6 pm

Winter Quarter 2015

  • Monday, January 5: IOP Internship Workshop, 6 pm
  • Sunday, January 18: Breakfast at Valois, 11 am
  • Tuesday, January 20: SOTU Watch Party, 7 pm
  • Monday, January 26: Meeting with Aaron Brogan, UC Dems & College Alum, 6 pm
  • Sunday, February 8: Breakfast at Valois, 11 am
  • Thursday, February 12: Potluck, 6 pm
  • Monday, February 23: Meeting with Daniel Comeaux, UC Dems & College Alum, 6 pm
  • Tuesday, February 24: Chicago Election Day & Election Watch Party
  • Monday, March 2: UC Dems Elections, 6 pm
  • Monday, March 9: West Wing Study Break, 6 pm

Be the first to know about new University of Chicago Democrats events: sign up for our list hostfollow us on Twitter, and like us on Facebook.